Walnut Creek Active Senior Living Reviews

Click here to leave us a review!

     
The Heritage Downtown is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-20
     
2019-10-01
     
Warm and wonderful people thank you!
2019-09-03
     
Lomejor
2019-06-30
     
2019-04-23
     
0527669872 for the best decent massage, xxx and other extraordinary service. WhatsApp me on +971527669872
2019-04-13
     
2019-03-18
     
2018-09-13
     
Beautiful place. Friendly place to retire with great employees
2018-09-04
     
2018-05-20
     
My parents lived at Heritage for almost 4 years and it was a wonderful experience. Check it out!
2018-03-13
     
2018-02-13
     
2018-02-13
     
2017-12-21
     
It was great for her and great for her large extended family. She enjoyed the variety of activities and entertainment offered there.
2017-12-21
     
It was great for her and great for her large extended family. She enjoyed the variety of activities and entertainment offered there.
2017-08-09
     
There's no other "Active Senior" property in the WC area like THD
2017-08-08
     
2017-06-23
     
My brother and I returned to Newton's Fine Dining Room for a fantastic four course dinner! The food was excellent!
2017-06-23
     
My brother and I returned to Newton's Fine Dining Room for a fantastic four course dinner! A very enjoyable meal!
2017-05-28