Walnut Creek Active Senior Living Reviews

Click here to leave us a review!

     
The Heritage Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-22
     
0527669872 for the best decent massage, xxx and other extraordinary service. WhatsApp me on +971527669872
2019-04-13
     
2019-03-17
     
2019-02-14
     
It is a wonderful, very active and health conscious environment, with tons of amenities, walking tours, and...
2018-09-13
     
Beautiful place. Friendly place to retire with great employees
2018-09-04
     
2018-05-20
     
My parents lived at Heritage for almost 4 years and it was a wonderful experience.
2018-03-13
     
2018-02-13
     
2018-02-13
     
2017-12-21
     
It was great for...
2017-08-09
     
There's no other "Active Senior" property in the WC area like THD
2017-08-08
     
2017-06-23
     
My brother and I returned to Newton's Fine Dining Room for a fantastic four course dinner! Carmen...
2017-05-28
     
2017-05-06
     
Heritage Point Downtown has such a homey atmosphere. My Mom has met so many wonderful people and the staff is so helpful.
2017-02-13
     
2017-01-13
     
2017-01-03
     
Best Senior Living Home in California,i have a strong connection with every individual person here with my Saxophone.
2016-11-24